The Majestic Dunsparce!

I’ve been meaning to make this Pokémon for a while now.

I was playing “Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: Gates to Infinity” a while back and Dunsparce was one of the main characters/Pokémon you use. He was just too cute! I knew I would end up crocheting him sooner or later.

It ended up being wayyyyy later.

I bought the yarn I wanted to use for it a while back but then put it away because I wasn’t up to making a new pattern or crocheting in general. So, he kind of ended up on my to do list.

But I finally finished it! Yay! He’s so cute!

20140315_150448

20140315_150459

20140315_150506

20140315_150452

For anyone unfamiliar with Pokémon, or Dunsparce in particular, this is what he is:

dunsparce

Source

I did shape his body a little differently than the original sprite but I think it turned out for the best. I love how he turned out!

Other than Dunsparce, I haven’t done much crocheting since I finished Gaw last week. Too much else going on!

Now I just need to figure out what I want to work on next!

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

