My Kickstarter Pledge is Here!

I backed my first Kickstarter back in February.

After months of waiting… I finally received my pledge rewards! Yay!

I don’t remember how I originally found it, but I was directed to the GaMERCaT web comic somehow (check it out!) and then found the Kickstarter afterwards.

I backed it with the “Player 1” option which included the GaMERCaT, his fairy sidekick, a pin, magnet, postcard, and some stickers. Oh! And I was sent a wallpaper early on as well. 🙂 I am soooo happy the plush finally came! It’s so cute!

With his little fairy buddy!

With his little fairy buddy!

I also got this snazzy little pin:

So fancy!

So fancy!

And a magnet:

20141119_122913

It’s huge!

Some stickers:

20141119_122835

GaMERcaT and Glitch!

And a postcard thing (I don’t think it’s considered a postcard but I don’t know what else to call it):

Mmm hmmm

Mmm hmmm

Here’s a shot of all of my goodies (Minus GaMERcaT):

Yay! Stuff!

Yay! Stuff!

Have you ever backed a Kickstarter? What was it?

Leave a Reply

