Fresh Friday 1/30/15

Happy Friday to you all!

Welcome back to another Fresh Friday!

This week we have a little bit of everything: clothes, amis, accessories, household goods… quite a good selection if I do say so myself.

I didn’t get around to crocheting anything this week. Maybe this weekend I can get something done? We shall see. I need to pick out something from one of my (many) lists to make. Hmm… another scarf? Or maybe a plushie?

Or!

Or.

Or maybe I can get around to making one of the many things I owe my hubby. The list is never-ending, I swear. 😉

Onto the list!

1. Pretty sure I need to make some of these chevron pillow covers.

2. Check out this cute Diglett!

3. A little tiny dino. I like small amis – they are quick and take up very little space!

4. A simple pom pom beanie to keep our ears warm!

5. I love these super hero finger puppets! How cool!

6. Yip yip yip! I thought these were the cutest little aliens when I was little! Do they still have these aliens on Sesame Street?

7. Check out this awesome chinese dragon! It reminds me of Spirited Away.

8. I wish I had the patience to do a project this large. This pineapple mermaid dress is amazing.

9. I tend to put a bit more intermediate/advanced patterns on these lists. For the beginner crocheters out there, take a look at this simple slouch pattern! The addition of the little ribbon/tag is a unique touch.

10. When a pattern is listed as the perfect scarf, you can’t help but take a peek and make it for yourself!

Well? What do you think? See anything you like? What is your favorite?

I hate to cut this off so quickly, but I don’t have much to say. 🙂

See you next week!

Leave a Reply

