FO – Chevron Baby Blanket

All done!

I’m not quite sure how long/big baby blankets are supposed to be… but I wanted it to be long enough to fill most of the crib.

It doesn’t matter too much at this point though because you aren’t supposed to have blankets, etc in baby cribs until they’re a bit older. But I want him to have it later too so I felt it should be a little longer so it can cover his long body.

20150312_085559

I love it.Β And it was so easy to make!

πŸ˜€

On a side note –Β I really need to start making more plushies. That’s why this blog was started after all!

Any suggestions?

One thought on “FO – Chevron Baby Blanket

Leave a Reply

