Not so sure about this one…

I was looking online at DS cases (not that I need one) and decided to make my own.

In my head, the concept sounded great and the picture was perfect.

But when I finished crocheting it, it didn’t quite turn out how I had imagined:

Meat Boy DS Case

It’s a Meat Boy case for my 3DS.

I think it’s just because it looks like he has the biggest forehead in the world that I feel it looks so wrong. But, at the time, I felt that if I made it more…um… proportional, then it would look like he was all stretched out.

Maybe that wouldn’t have been such a bad thing.

I don’t know… I just made it on a whim.

What do you think? Weird? o_O

6 thoughts on “Not so sure about this one…

Leave a Reply

