WIP Wednesday – Monster Blanket Pt. 2

Well, I’m still working on the Monster Blanket.

I’ve managed to complete the third section of the blanket and am just waiting for an email with the last part. I’m almost done!

Moster Blanket 4

Lookin’ good!

I don’t know if I mentioned it before, but I think that when I am finished with it, I am going to see if my MIL will sew some fabric on the back of it. I have a lot of loose yarn that I really don’t feel like weaving in. Plus, I prefer the feel of fabric to that of crochet. Weird, I know, considering crocheting is what I do! 😛

Hopefully, I’ll be finished with it soon.

For more information on this pattern, please see my previous post here.

Leave a Reply

