FO Friday – Monster Blanket

It’s been a little quiet around here. Not too much to report!

Right now I am working on a big Etsy order – 5 items! I hope to have them all done soon so I can ship them out. They’re going alllll the waaaayy to the UK! I don’t typically do international orders, but they asked so nicely. It never hurts to ask, ya know?

I also finished the monster blanket a while back. Here’s the best picture I have:

20151004_084022

Baby photobomb again!

Soooo much work! I don’t think I’ll be doing anything that big again any time soon. Did I mention I was going to be lazy and put fabric on the back in order to NOT weave in my ends? Yeah… and add some kind of border as well.

Hope you had a good week and have an even better weekend!

5 thoughts on “FO Friday – Monster Blanket

  1. mamabicemakes says:

    That blanket is so cute! I’ve done a few international orders and it’s always so gratifying to know my stuff is all over the world! I think I have done four different countries now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

