FO Friday – Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

I finished my blanket! Woohoo!

This isn’t the best picture, but our house isn’t exactly clean right now. So… yeah. πŸ˜ƒ

It’s just the right size for our couch but we may use it in the bedroom instead to throw on top of our comforter. It’s so soft and fuzzy!

It’s surprisingly heavy, too! I didn’t realize it when I’d move it from room to room (sounds silly, I know), but as soon as I wrapped it around myself, oh my goodness​!

Hopefully we get some cool weather again. We’ve had a crazy heatwave here recently. Soooo hot! 

Nothing else to report for now, but I should be working on some NEW stuff soon! Have a great weekend! 

Leave a Reply

