Follow me on Instagram!

Hey, all! Happy Sunday to you!

I recently created an Instagram account for my blog and I’d love for you to follow me! I promise not to bombard you with pictures of my kids (that’s what my personal account is for)! 😉

I only have a few posts up at the moment, but have been pretty good at posting something once a day. I’m trying to use it as motivation to create more plushies/inventory. At the moment you can see my progress on this guy:

I’m not sure if I’m finished with him yet. He’s for my brother (who’s visiting us this weekend) so I’ll ask his opinion when he gets here. But I’m also looking for input from you guys! Any suggestions are always welcome. 😁

If you have Instagram, and you’d like to follow me for updates and other fun stuff, feel free to follow me! My username is – you guessed it! – pleasantplushies.

I hope to see you on there! 

PS: in case you were wondering about the Kickstarter I mentioned last time, it was fully funded with 3 days to spare! Woo hoo! I can’t wait to see what Vickie and the gang come out with! 😎

2 thoughts on “Follow me on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

